Meet Our Staff
Pastor Dan King Crede posing in front of a flower bush in Wesley's parking lot

 

Dan King Crede

Senior Pastor & Foundation Executive Director

Email: dkingcrede@wesleyui.org

Pastor Deborah photo

 

Deborah Kang

Associate Pastor

 

Email: dkang@wesleyui.org

juliedowler92415

 

Julie Dowler

Campus Minister & Foundation Director

Email: jdowler@wesleyui.org

donna giffen standing on the lawn next to Wesley

 

Donna Giffin

Administrative Assistant & Wedding Coordinator

Email: donna@wesleyui.org

photo of bonnie taylor

 

Bonnie Taylor

Accountant

 

Email: bonnie@wesleyui.org

Fotogenic_a63c04be-05b8-4b59-bef0-fcd20f796d5d

 

Rebecca OMarrah

Ministry Secretary

 

Email: rebeccao@wesleyui.org

image001

 

Liz Martin

Director of Christian Education and Youth

Email: lmartin@wesleyui.org 

Staff

 

Blake Warman-Neal

Communications Director

 

Email: bwarmanneal@wesleyui.org

Richard & Elizabeth Young

 

Richard & Elizabeth Young

Property Manager & Weekend Custodian Coffee Hour Host

Email: repairs@wesleyui.org

meg rauschenberger posed in front of a tree just outside the parking lot doors of Wesley

Meg Rauschenberger

Parish Nurse & Spiritual Caregiver

Email: mamarausch@gmail.com

 

wayne wilson in front of a painting in Wesley's Watseka Lounge

Wayne Wilson

Aide for Advancement

Email: wayne@wesleyui.org

Barrington Coleman

Barrington Coleman

Choir Director

Email: barringtonl.coleman@gmail.com

Dawn Longfellow

Dawn Longfellow

Food Pantry Director

                                                               Email: operations@wesleypantry.org

 

Gayle Adkins McDonald

Gayle McDonald

Children / Youth Choir Director &  Hand Bell Choir Director

Email: gaylemcdonald99@gmail.com

 

Head Shot

Sam Jew Kim

Full-Time Custodian